Contact

Home/Contact
Contact 2018-10-27T15:20:29+00:00

When you contact us, our intake staff will do a brief screening to ensure you are connected with the most appropriate clinician. This screen will allow you to ask us questions about our approach and get a feel for our compatibility. After we answer any questions you may have, we will explain fees and set expectations for setting the foundation of treatment. If you feel it’s a good fit we will schedule the initial appointment. If you feel it’s not a good fit, we are happy to support you with a referral based on the privileged information you have shared with us.

Phone: 855-268-8880

If you would like to schedule an appointment or have questions, please contact Tonga
Newsome
at extension 1.

ext 1: Tonga Newsome
tonga@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 2: Sydney Estes
sydney@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 3: Amanda Enlow
amanda@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 4: Alycia Toohey • LMFT
alycia@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 5: Victor D Kidd • LMSW
victor@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 6: Aldi Gaines • LPC
aldi@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 7: Shannon Dervay • LPC
shannon@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 8: Amber Tolbert • Owner, LCSW
amber@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

ext 9: Kim Wilson • Ph.D., LMFT
kim@fortmillpsychotherapy.com

Fax: 855-588-2532

Angel Oak Tree

angel oak

The Angel Oak Tree is native to South Carolina. This tree is on John’s Island in South Carolina near Charleston and is over 1000 years old.

Angel Oak has withstood floods, droughts, fires, and hurricanes.

This tree holds great meaning and symbolism for me. It represents ‘our story’, heritage, generational patterns, scars, and mistakes. Learning to love ourselves and accepting our own story is essential in the journey of healing.

~ Amber

Make a Payment

We can now accept payments online. To begin, please click below.

Make a Payment
Schedule an Appointment Online

You may use the below form to email Fort Mill Psychotherapy: